Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 29th June
Cream Tours

Cream 25 Anniversary Tour

Fat Sams Dundee

Friday 30th June
On Sale Soon
Cream Tours

Cream 25 Anniversary Tour

Plaza Solymar

Saturday 1st July
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 6th July
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 13th July
Cream Presents

Cream Mallorca

BH Mallorca

Thursday 13th July
Cream Presents

Creamfields Mallorca

BCM Mallorca

Thursday 20th July
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 20th July
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 27th July
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 3rd August
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 10th August
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 17th August
Creamfields

Creamfields UK

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 24th August
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 24th August
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 31st August
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 7th September
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 14th September
Cream

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 21st September
Cream Presents

Above & Beyond

The o2 London

Saturday 4th November
Sold Out
Cream Tours

Cream 25 Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 1st December