Cream Presents

Madeon – Good Faith Live

Heaven – London

Wednesday 25th September
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera – Rise UK Tour

Camp & Furnace – Liverpool

Friday 4th October
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream – The Birthday

Camp & Furnace – Liverpool

Saturday 12th October
Cream Tours

Cream – Inverness

Elgin Town Hall

Saturday 19th October
Cream Presents

Camelphat – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 16th November
Sold Out
Creamfields

Creamfields Xiamen

Jimei Citizen Square

Saturday 16th November
Creamfields

Creamfields Chile

Santiago Equestrian Club

Saturday 23rd November
Cream Tours

Cream Tour – Chester

The Live Rooms

Saturday 23rd November
Cream Tours

Cream Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 6th December
Creamfields

Steel Yard Liverpool

Central Docks Liverpool

Saturday 7th December
Creamfields

Creamfields Hong Kong

Art Park – West Kowloon Cultural District

Saturday 28th December
On Sale Soon
Creamfields

Creamfields UK

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 27th August