Cream Presents

Hard Generation Tour

Various Venues

Saturday 16th October
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera – Solotoko Tour

Blackstone Street Warehouse

Friday 22nd October
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Scooter Live – Peterborough

East of England Arena

Friday 29th October
Cream Tours

Cream Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 3rd December
Cream Presents

Gorgon City ‘Olympia’ Tour

Invisible Wind Factory

Saturday 11th December
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Camelphat ‘Dark Matter’ Tour

Bramley Moore Dock

Friday 1st April
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Camelphat ‘Dark Matter’ Tour

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 2nd April
Sold Out
Cream Presents

The Chainsmokers

O2 Academy Brixton

Thursday 14th April
Creamfields

Creamfields Chelmsford

Hylands Park

Friday 3rd June
Creamfields

Creamfields Daresbury

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 25th August
Sold Out
Cream Presents

On the Waterfront presents Cream Classical

Liverpool Pier Head

Saturday 17th September
Cream Presents

Swedish House Mafia

AO Arena Manchester

Thursday 29th September
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Swedish House Mafia

OVO Hydro Glasgow

Friday 30th September
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Swedish House Mafia

The O2 London

Sunday 2nd October
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Swedish House Mafia

Utilita Arena Birmingham

Saturday 8th October
On Sale Soon