Cream Liverpool

Cream Classical (Friday)

Liverpool Cathedral

Friday 22nd February
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream Classical (Saturday)

Liverpool Cathedral

Saturday 23rd February
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera

Invisible Wind Factory

Saturday 16th March
Sold Out
Cream Tours

Cream Cardiff

The Philharmonic Cardiff

Sunday 21st April
Cream Tours

Cream Falmouth

Hidden Garden, Arena 2

Saturday 27th April
Cream Tours

Cream Classics Aberdeen

Unit 51 Aberdeen

Sunday 5th May
Creamfields

Steel Yard London – Eric Prydz Presents HOLO

Finsbury Park

Saturday 25th May
Sold Out
Creamfields

Steel Yard London – Carl Cox presents Space Ibiza

Finsbury Park

Sunday 26th May
Cream Presents

Alesso @ O2 Academy Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

Friday 21st June
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Cream Classical In The Park

Sefton Park

Friday 19th July
Creamfields

Creamfields 2019

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 22nd August