Cream Tours

Cream Leeds

The Warehouse Leeds

Saturday 15th February
Cream Presents

Eric Prydz – London

Printworks London

Friday 28th February
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream Liverpool

Camp & Furnace – Liverpool

Saturday 29th February
Cream Tours

Cream Lancaster

The Sugarhouse Lancaster

Saturday 7th March
Cream Tours

Cream Falmouth

Princess Pavilions

Saturday 7th March
Cream Tours

Cream – Montrose

Montrose Town Hall

Saturday 7th March
Creamfields

Creamfields Chile

Santiago Equestrian Club

Saturday 9th May
Cream Presents

Eric Prydz – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Friday 22nd May
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Eric Prydz – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 23rd May
Sold Out
Cream Presents

The Asylum presents Defected

Newsham Park, Liverpool

Saturday 27th June
Creamfields

Creamfields Ibiza

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Friday 3rd July
Creamfields

Summer Daze Malta

Sunday 9th August
Creamfields

Creamfields UK

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 27th August