Cream Presents

Cream Presents Marshmello

Albert Hall

Friday 20th October
Cream Presents

Cream Presents Timmy Trumpet

O2 Institute Birmingham

Friday 27th October
Cream Presents

Cream Presents Timmy Trumpet

O2 Academy Liverpool

Saturday 28th October
Creamfields

Creamfields Chile

Thursday 2nd November
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Above & Beyond

The o2 London

Saturday 4th November
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Cream Presents Ben Nicky

O2 Academy Newcastle

Saturday 4th November
Creamfields

Creamfields Presents Steel Yard – A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Central Docks Liverpool

Saturday 18th November
Creamfields

Cream Classical Steel Yard

Central Docks Liverpool

Friday 24th November
Creamfields

Creamfields Presents Steel Yard – Martin Garrix

Central Docks Liverpool

Saturday 25th November
Cream Tours

Cream 25 Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 1st December
Creamfields

Creamfields Hong Kong

Friday 15th December
Cream Presents

Cream Presents Ben Nicky

O2 Academy Liverpool

Saturday 16th December
Creamfields

Creamfields Taiwan

Sunday 17th December
Cream Presents

The Chainsmokers

Alexandra Palace

Wednesday 14th February