Cream Presents

Cream Ibiza Tour

Motion Bristol

Friday 14th April
Cream Presents

Timmy Trumpet

O2 Academy Liverpool

Saturday 15th April
Cream Tours

Cream 25th Anniversary Tour

Unit 51 Carnegies Brae

Saturday 15th April
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream Classical Live

Liverpool Cathedral

Friday 21st April
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream Classical Live

Liverpool Cathedral

Saturday 22nd April
Sold Out
Cream Presents

DJ Snake

O2 Academy Brixton

Thursday 11th May
Creamfields

Steel Yard London EPIC 5.0

Victoria Park London

Saturday 27th May
Sold Out
Creamfields

Steel Yard London

Victoria Park London

Sunday 28th May
Cream Presents

Cream Ibiza

Amnesia Ibiza

Thursday 8th June
Cream Presents

Cream Classical Belfast

Ormeau Park

Saturday 17th June
Cream Presents

Cream Mallorca

BCM Mallorca

Monday 26th June
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Creamfields Mallorca

BCM Mallorca

Thursday 20th July
On Sale Soon
Creamfields

Creamfields UK

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 24th August