Creamfields

Summer Daze Malta

Ta’ Qali Nation Park

Sunday 11th August
Creamfields

Creamfields 2019

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 22nd August
Cream Presents

mau5trap Label Takeover

Village Underground – London

Thursday 22nd August
Creamfields

Creamfields Taiwan

Taipei Metropolitan Park

Saturday 7th September
Creamfields

Creamfields Myanmar

Thuwannabhumi Event Park

Sunday 8th September
On Sale Soon
Cream Presents

Madeon – Good Faith Live

Heaven – London

Wednesday 25th September
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera – Rise UK Tour

Camp & Furnace – Liverpool

Friday 4th October
Sold Out
Cream Liverpool

Cream – The Birthday

Camp & Furnace – Liverpool

Saturday 12th October
Cream Tours

Cream – Inverness

Elgin Town Hall

Saturday 19th October
Cream Presents

Camelphat – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 16th November
Sold Out
Creamfields

Creamfields Chile

Santiago Equestrian Club

Saturday 23rd November
Cream Tours

Cream Tour – Chester

The Live Rooms

Saturday 23rd November
Cream Tours

Cream Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 6th December
Creamfields

Creamfields Hong Kong

Art Park – West Kowloon Cultural District

Saturday 28th December
On Sale Soon