Cream Tours

Cream Weekender

Butlins Minehead Arena

Friday 7th December
Creamfields

Creamfields Shanghai

Shanghai Expo Centre

Friday 7th December
Creamfields

Tomorrowland Presents Garden Of Madness At Creamfields Steel Yard

Central Docks Liverpool

Saturday 8th December
Creamfields

Creamfields Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Saturday 15th December
Cream Tours

Cream Glasgow

SWG3 Full Complex, Glasgow

Wednesday 26th December
Cream Tours

Cream Leeds

The Church, Leeds

Saturday 9th February
Cream Tours

Cream Nottingham

Saltbox, Nottingham

Saturday 9th February
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera

Invisible Wind Factory

Saturday 16th March
Sold Out
Creamfields

Steel Yard London – Eric Prydz Presents HOLO

Finsbury Park

Saturday 25th May
Sold Out
Creamfields

Steel Yard London – Carl Cox presents Space Ibiza

Finsbury Park

Sunday 26th May
Cream Presents

Alesso @ O2 Academy Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

Friday 21st June
Sold Out
Creamfields

Creamfields 2019

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 22nd August