Cream Presents

Eric Prydz – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Friday 23rd October
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Eric Prydz – Liverpool

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 24th October
Sold Out
Cream Tours

Cream Birmingham

The Mill

Friday 18th December
Cream Presents

Sonny Fodera – Solotoko Tour

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 20th March
Cream Presents

Camelphat ‘Dark Matter’ Tour

Bramley Moore Dock

Friday 2nd April
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Camelphat ‘Dark Matter’ Tour

Bramley Moore Dock

Saturday 3rd April
Sold Out
Cream Presents

Cream Classics On The Beach

Majuba Beach

Saturday 29th May
Creamfields

Creamfields UK

Daresbury, Cheshire

Thursday 26th August
Creamfields

Creamfields Chile

Club Hipico Santiago

Saturday 6th November
Cream Presents

The Chainsmokers

O2 Academy Brixton

Monday 8th November
Cream Presents

The Chainsmokers

O2 Academy Brixton

Tuesday 9th November